One Click Away   2 comments

Hey everyone! So while I’m still busy putting up my next random movie list (or TV list, I still haven’t decided which to prioritize), I’ll just provide some very entertaining links.

First off, is a blog (probably under the fashion category) by my good friend Trixie Velasquez.

(if you click the picture, it will lead you to the site :D)

Well as you may notice, the blog is named NAILFILED and it features different styles on nail polish goodies. There’s a lot of interesting stuff that you can find out regarding the latest colors, and trends in nail polishes. Also, the commendable thing with this blog is that the blog owner clearly knows her stuff, and her posts are  fun to read. The entries are not very long, and they won’t take too much of your time. I highly recommend it to women and girls out there. Here’s hoping you pass on the message so that others will get to discover this one gem of a blog. 🙂

In other news, Katy Perry’s latest video for Last Friday Night has already leaked. It is suppose to come out a few days later but it is already posted on the internet. I actually loved the video and is probably her most fun video to date. This is why Katy Perry continues to turn out hits. Her videos are fun, light, and wacky; something the audience will eat up and easily gets into. You better watch our for the cameos, that really made me ROTFL.

I’m already predicting that this will be the song of the summer in US though it will face  a lot of competition with Pitbull’s Give Me Everything, Britney’s I Wanna Go, Rihanna’s Man Down, and probably Gaga’s The Edge of Glory.

Anyway, just click the picture for the link to Katy’s video. Better check it now before someone takes it down. LOL.

Credit for the music video goes to tombtch.tumblr.com

Posted June 12, 2011 by Nicol Latayan in Music, Personal

Tagged with , ,

2 responses to “One Click Away

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you Nicol!!! ❤

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

