30 Day Film Challenge: Day 7   1 comment

DAY 7: A Film That Reminds You of Your Past – Cinema Paradiso (Giuseppe Tornatore, 1989)

So yeah, I still remember when I fell in love with the movies. I was probably Grade 5 then, and I was sick, and there’s nothing left for me to do but watch HBO. I thought that would help me improve my English more. LOL. After all, i’m the kid who watched Cedie, and Sarah Ang Munting Prinsesa on cinemas. So every night, at 9PM, I watch anything and I mean anything that is shown on HBO. The rest, as they say, is history. 🙂

Posted June 28, 2011 by Nicol Latayan in 30 Day Film Challenge

Tagged with

One response to “30 Day Film Challenge: Day 7

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pareho tayo. hahaha.

    eisen genuino monteverde

Leave a Reply

