30 Day Film Challenge: Day 8   Leave a comment

DAY 8: The Film You Can Quote Best – Mean Girls (Mark Waters, 2004)

“And right now, you’re gettin on my last nerve. Switch!”
” And evil takes a human form in Regina George. Don’t be fooled because she may seem like your typical selfish, back-stabbing slut faced ho-bag, but in reality, she’s so much more than that.”
“I’m sorry that people are so jealous of me… but I can’t help it that I’m so popular.”
“If you’re from Africa…. then why are you white?”
“Alyssa, I’m sorry I called you a gap-toothed bitch. It’s not your fault you’re so gap-toothed.”

And the list goes on and on and on and on and on. Tina Fey wrote of the wittiest, and funniest screenplays full of memorable quotes in this high school comedy that is as real as it gets.

Posted June 28, 2011 by Nicol Latayan in 30 Day Film Challenge

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

