Happy   2 comments

Say it with me: FIIINNNAAALLLEEEHHH!!!!

Reserved IMAX tickets for HP7 Part 2! Hurray! 🙂

Oh boy I am sooo soo excited! Good company, and good movie. I bet my sister will be surprised as hell when I tell her that we finally scored the tix! I will be seeing this with Alex, JM, Les, and Joie + my sister. So it’s like taking your child to work day but this time, it’s take your sister to HP! I promised her that we will be watching this and IMAX, and I promised JM and Alex as well the same. So instead of paying two tickets, I just included her in our trip.

I just want to share my happiness. LOL. Anyway, tickets sell like hot pancakes, so you better reserve now! 🙂

Posted July 4, 2011 by Nicol Latayan in Personal

Tagged with

2 responses to “Happy

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMMMMGGGG NICOL WE’RE THE HAPPY KIDS!!!

  2. I KNOOOOOOW. Kahit una ka ng isang araw! 🙂

Leave a Reply

